jump to navigation

Emergency Performance Art Piece November 3, 2009

Posted by monty in books.
Tags:
trackback

94270-main_Full

Two days into National Novel Writing Month, and I’m proud to say I’ve been able to keep the commitment for 24 hours.  I’m not entirely pleased with the direction it’s going, but I guess the whole experience is about getting it all out and revising later.  Last night I posted the beginning of the story I started writing two years ago – and which I’m continuing to write now through the end of November – and the next part is the section I posted here a couple nights ago.  I won’t repost the whole thing again, but here’s a link where you can find it.  More to come tomorrow, and I should start posting all-new writing in a few more days.

*****

Current listening:

Son ambulance key

Son, Ambulance – Key

Comments»

1. bigworldcentral - November 3, 2009

Very nice blog! Keep up the good blogging!

I hope you can come visit my blog sometime.

http://bigworldcentral.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

