jump to navigation

I Can Not Have Seen the Light November 8, 2009

Posted by monty in pop culture.
Tags: ,
trackback

I’ve always been sort of skeptical of YouTube. Sure, it’s great for tracking down old music videos and live performances, but I’ve never been one to spend an inordinate amount of time fooling around on the site. But today, in the process of researching this screwy plot Kirk Cameron has for distributing a new version of Darwin’s The Origin of Species with a new introduction condeming it, I stumbled across this:

Pretty great, isn’t it? I mean, who’s this Eastern European nymph channeling Christopher Hitchens? Curiosity sufficiently piqued, I sought out some of this girl’s other videos. And now? Well, I have to say I’m hooked. Someone needs to get her on Real Time With Bill Maher, pronto. That said, I’m willing to concede that anything sounds appealing when it comes from a hot blond chick with a Romanian accent.

*****

Current listening:

Goldrush ozona

Goldrush – Ozona

Comments»

1. thoreauly77 - November 8, 2009

holy shit i am in LOVE with this woman.


Leave a Reply

